CONNECT WITH US
CCB HOSPITAL/ILLNESS NOTICE PRAYER REQUEST DIRECTIONS
OUR STAFF
Kevan B. Beamon
Position: Worship Leader
Email: kbeamon@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x140


Samuel Carter
Position: Pastoral Care 
Email: scarter@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631



Clarice Y. Chattman
Position: Church Administrator
Email: cchattman@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x106


Charles A. Day
Position: Discipleship 
Email: cday@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x104


Robert Ivory
Position: Office Reception
Email: rivory@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631


Henry Mallon
Position: Biblical Counseling Pastor
Email: hmallon@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x151



Marva Meade
Position: Office Administrator
Email: mmeade@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x102


Ishmael Sevor
Position: Prayer Pastor
Email: isevor@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-286-4033


Adrian Taylor
Position: Youth Pastor
Email: ataylor@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x145


Sandra Thomas
Position: Financial Secretary
Email: sthomas@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x148



Darlene West
Position: Children's Ministry - Lead Servant
Email: dwest@phillipstemple.org
Phone: 937-837-9631 x146


Ervin Winston Sr. 
Position: Pastoral Care 
Email: ewinston@phillipstemple.org 
Phone: 937-837-9631 
     
   

View Larger Map

Phillips Temple Church
3620 Shiloh Springs Road
PO Box 26489
Trotwood, Ohio 45426-0489

Office number:
937-837-9631
Fax:
937-854-4890

Email:
info@phillipstemple.org


About Us

Our Beliefs
Our Denomination
Our Values
Our Pastor
Our Staff
Prayer Request
Name
Email
 

 

© Copyright 2012 Phillips Temple Church | All Rights Reserved. Website Created by Stremelyne | CustomWeb